top of page
IMG_7393_edited.jpg

Marcel Perreau

1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt

Tel: 0152-22848713

E-Mail: marcelperreau@web.de

IMG_0008.JPG

Carolin Stanschus

2. Vorsitzender

Kontakt

Tel: 0176-78147188

E-Mail: carolin84@gmx.net

IMG_0015.JPG

Reinhold Preidt

Finanzreferent

AbtL Fußball Herren

Kontakt

Tel: 0176-83103226

E-Mail: r.preidt@outlook.de

187880ce-baff-4197-80c7-3b0d00ad8675.JPG

Celine Beck

Schriftführerin 

Öffentlichkeitsreferentin

Kontakt

Tel: 0152-28415651

E-Mail: beckceline99@gmail.com

IMG_0011.JPG

Katharina König

AbtL Fußball Damen

AbtL Fußball Jugend

Kontakt

Tel: 0157-58850196

E-Mail: katharina.koenig92@gmx.de

IMG_0016.JPG

Franziska Münnich

AbtL Turnen

Kontakt

Tel: 0173-3907211

E-Mail: 96franzisk@gmx.de

tsv_logo8K.png

Hans-Ulrich Keck

AbtL Tennis

Kontakt

Tel: 0170-2704362

E-Mail: ulrich.keck@merz-maschinenfabrik.de

IMG_9998.JPG

Marion Schaible

Ehrenamtsbeauftragte

Kontakt

Tel: 0173-3423688

E-Mail: mschaible75@hotmail.de

20220119_085752.jpg

Sina Oesterle

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Kontakt

Tel: -

E-Mail: sinaoesterle@aol.com

IMG_0010.JPG

Markus König

Rasenkoordinator

Kontakt

Tel: 0174-2757425

E-Mail: markuskoenig2@gmx.de

IMG_0014.JPG

Joachim Schöntag

Festwart

Kontakt

Tel: 0173-4239487

E-Mail: joachimschoentag@gmx.de

tsv_logo8K.png

Kathrin Strobel

Beisitzer Wirtschafts-

bereich

Kontakt

Tel: 0173-7489009

E-Mail: kathrin-strobel@freenet.de

tsv_logo8K.png

Jenny Buckenmaier

Kassenprüfer

Kontakt

Tel: 0152-22749950

E-Mail: jenny_buckenmaier@yahoo.de

tsv_logo8K.png

Yvonne Schmiedl

Kassenprüfer

Kontakt

Tel: 0173-9965036

E-Mail: yschmiedl@gmail.com

IMG_0004.JPG

Constanze Henzler

Beisitzerin

Kontakt

Tel: 0170-2359399

E-Mail: connyhenzler@hotmail.com

Downloadbreich:

Ämter in der Vorstandschaft bis 2016           ab 2016

bottom of page