Marcel Perreau

1. Vorsitzender

Kontakt

Tel: 0152-22848713

E-Mail: marcelperreau@web.de

Carolin Stanschus

2. Vorsitzender

Kontakt

Tel: 0176-78147188

E-Mail: carolin84@gmx.net

Markus König

Schriftführer

Platzwart

Kontakt

Tel: 0174-2757425

E-Mail: markuskoenig2@gmx.de

Katharina Wolf

AbtL Fußball Damen

AbtL Fußball Jugend

Kontakt

Tel: 0157-58850196

E-Mail: katharina.wolf92@gmx.de

Reinhold Preidt

AbtL Fußball Herren

Kontakt

Tel: 0171-6732825

E-Mail: reinhol@hotmail.com

tsv_logo8K.png

Hans-Ulrich Keck

AbtL Tennis

Kontakt

Tel: 0170-2704362

E-Mail: ulrich.keck@merz-maschinenfabrik.de

tsv_logo8K.png

Thomas Sigg

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Kontakt

Tel: 0151-25329171

E-Mail: thomas.sigg@dvag.de

Franziska Münnich

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Kontakt

Tel: 0172-7568793

E-Mail: 96franzisk@gmx.de

Marion Schaible

Öffentlichkeitsreferent

Beisitzer Passiv

Kontakt

Tel: 0173-3423688

E-Mail: mschaible75@hotmail.de

Beatrice Mayle

Beisitzer Wirtschafts-

bereich

Kontakt

Tel: 0173-8832142

E-Mail: beatricem@gmx.net

tsv_logo8K.png

Sina Oesterle

Stv. Beisitzer Wirtschaftsbereich

Kontakt

Tel: -

E-Mail: sinaoesterle@aol.com

tsv_logo8K.png

Yvonne Schmiedl

Kassenprüfer

Kontakt

Tel: 0173-

E-Mail: yvonnemayle@hotmail.de

Downloadbreich:

Ämter in der Vorstandschaft bis 2016           ab 2016

Logo Thomas Sigg.jpg
Logo-Brainstorm-Werbetechnik.jpg
Logo Zwiefalter Internetauftritt.jpg
Besucheranzahl 
    Homepgae